Meet our Chamber Committee 2020

Our committee is a dedicated and hard-working group of businessmen and women who work to progress our organisation in the best interest of Longford.

Committee members include:

  • Niamh Donlon - President

  • Fiona Fenelon - Vice President

  • Derek Scanlon - Ex officio President

  • Fintan McGill - Secretary

  • Peter Dolan - Treasurer

  • Seamus Butler

  • Sharon Devlin

  • Fulton Grant

  • Dinal Swaris

  • Rosie O'Hara

  • Stacey Farrell

  • Patrick Claffey


   Niamh Donon
Chamber President 2018 & 2019
Derek Scanlon
Ex-Officio President
Committee Members


Pictured with our President are some of our current committee members